Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.



Subhumans EPLP CD
Subhumans EPLP CD


Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Remastered from original analog tapes with restored artwork.

Track List
  1. Parasites
  2. Drugs Of Youth
  3. Animal
  4. Society
  5. Who's Gonna Fight In The Third World War?
  6. Human Error
  7. Big City
  8. Peroxide
  9. Reason For Existence
  10. Cancer
  11. Religious Wars
  12. Love Is
  13. It's Gonna Get Worse
  14. Work Experience
  15. Evolution
  16. So Much Money
  17. Germ
  18. Not Me
  19. Bonus Track
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Subhumans

Love Subhumans ?

Be first to know about Subhumans merch.
Your Cart
0 items