COMM Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Tangent COMM Vinyl Record

COMM Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Gatefold vinyl LP pressing includes CD edition. 2011 release, the sixth album from the veteran British Prog rockers. This album is the debut recording of Luke Machin, a stunning 22 year old guitar player who has taken fans by storm at gigs around Europe in the past 18 months. Despite his youth, Luke is heavily influenced by the great progressive rock guitarists from Francis Dunnery to Andy Latimer, Allan Houldsworth and Daniel Gildenlow. Comm has taken two years to write and record. The cover artworks marks a return to the popular partnership between the Tangent and Belarussian artist Ed Unitsky.

Track List
  1. Prologue
  2. The Wiki Man
  3. Competition Watershed
  4. Edit Me Out
  5. Car Boot Sale
  6. The Wiki Man Reprise
  7. The Mind's Eye
  8. Titanic Calls Carpathia
  9. The Millpond
  10. Titanic Calls Carpathia
  11. Lovell Calls Houston
  12. A Lost Soul Calls Anta
  13. Fire in Our Fingers
  14. Earth Calling Anyone

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Tangent

Love Tangent ?

Be first to know about Tangent merch.
Your Cart
0 items