• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Texas In July

Bloodwork - CD (2014)

Texas In July - Bloodwork - CD (2014)
Texas In July - Bloodwork - CD (2014)
Texas In July - Bloodwork - CD (2014)

Bloodwork - CD (2014)

In Stock
$9.90 standard shipping (estimated)
Delivery: Estimated between Fri Jul 2 to Tue Jul 13
Ships from Germany

Product Description

The album will come out over two years after the release of the Ephrata, PA-based metal outfit’s previous self-titled effort. Following the release of “Texas In July”, the band toured extensively all around the world gaining widespread recognition before finding itself at a crossroads as a band last summer, when the longtime vocalist and guitarist both left the band to permanently step away from touring and performing to settle down at home in Pennsylvania.

Track List:
1. Broken Soul
2. Sweetest Poison
3. Pseudo Self
4. Defenseless
5. The Void (ft. Levi Benton)
6. Inner Demons
7. Decamilli (feat. Zack Hansen)
8. Nooses
9. The Tightrope
10. Illuminate
11. Bloodwork

Merch Alert Texas In July

Love Texas In July ?

Be first to know about Texas In July merch.
Your Cart
0 items