• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match
    The Wildhearts

    'The Wildhearts' Vinyl Record

    The Wildhearts 'The Wildhearts' Vinyl Record

    'The Wildhearts' Vinyl Record

    Out of Stock
    $17.37 standard shipping (estimated)
    Ships from United Kingdom

    Product Description

    Brand new album from the inimitable force that is The Wildhearts. The line up features Ginger (Vocals and guitar), C.J. (Guitar and vocals), Rich Battersby (Drums) and new bass player Scott Sorry.

    The album was recorded in London, Suffolk (around the time of the capture of the Suffolk Ripper) and at the most haunted place in the U.K. Tutbury Castle.

    The album is in keeping with the original blueprint laid down by ‘Earth Versus The Wildhearts’ and is heavy, complicated, melodic, emotional, catchy, angry, huge and classic.

    Side A:

    1. Rooting For The Bad Guy
    2. The Sweetest Song
    3. The Revolution Will Be Televised

    Side B:
    1. The New Flesh
    2. Slaughtered Authors

    Side C:
    1. The Hard Way
    2. Inner City Overture
    3. B-Polar Baby

    Side D:
    1. She's All That
    2. Destroy All Monsters

    Merch Alert The Wildhearts

    Love The Wildhearts ?

    Be first to know about The Wildhearts merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items