Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.





Out of Stock

Product Description

Limited double transparent yellow vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2018 release. After honoring the classic Accept songs live with his other project Dirkschneider in the last couple of years, it's definitely time to release a new U.D.O. studio album. The songs on Steelfactory are clearly influenced by the past Dirkschneider shows - the simple straightness of the anthem-like songs make it a timeless record. With it's earthy handmade sound - with the help of danish producer Jacob Hansen (Volbeat), Steelfactory catches the spirit of the age perfectly. Udo Dirkschneider rose to fame with German heavy metal band Accept. After leaving Accept in 1987, he formed U.D.O., with whom he has enjoyed commercial success as well.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Tongue Reaper
  2. Make The Move
  3. Keeper Of My Soul
  4. In The Heat Of The Night
  5. Raise The Game
  6. Blood On Fire
  7. Rising High
[Disc 2]
  1. Hungry And Angry
  2. One Heart One Soul
  3. A Bite Of Evil
  4. Eraser
  5. Rose In The Desert
  6. The Way

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert U.D.O.

Love U.D.O. ?

Be first to know about U.D.O. merch.
Your Cart
0 items