Price Match

VISITOR Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Ufo VISITOR Vinyl Record
Ufo VISITOR Vinyl Record

VISITOR Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Vinyl LP pressing. 2009 album from the Classic Rock heroes. The three original band members, Phil Mogg (vocals), Andy Parker (drums) and Paul Raymond (guitar, keyboards) plus American world-class guitarist Vinnie Moore composed more than 35 tracks for The Visitor, 10 of which form the basis for the album. The Visitor sees the band benefiting especially from their collaboration with Vinnie Moore, who joined UFO in autumn 2003 and has made an excellent impression. It's no surprise that The Visitor features the same musicality and energy which UFO fans have come to cherish from the band's tours in the past five years. Traditional rock music that could hardly sound more classic, with gritty hooks, Vinnie Moore's powerful riffs and leads, and Phil Mogg's lyrics full of eccentric humor, as well as a talent for observation and occasionally great depth.

Track List
  1. Can't Buy A Thrill
  2. Stop Breaking Down
  3. Forsaken
  4. On The Waterfront
  5. Villains & Thieves
  6. Living Proof
  7. Saving Me
  8. Stranger In Town
  9. Hell Driver
  10. Rock Ready

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Ufo

Love Ufo ?

Be first to know about Ufo merch.
Your Cart
0 items