• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
The Vibrators

PURE MANIA Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
The Vibrators PURE MANIA Vinyl Record

PURE MANIA Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Limited edition 12" picture disc vinyl of the landmark 1977 debut album by British punk icons The Vibrators, which features the classics "Yeah, Yeah, Yeah," "Baby Baby," "Petrol" and more!

Track List
  1. Into the Future
  2. Yeah Yeah Yeah
  3. Sweet Sweet Heart
  4. Keep It Clean
  5. Baby Baby
  6. No Heart
  7. She S Bringing You Down
  8. Petrol
  9. London Girls
  10. You Broke My Heart
  11. Whips & Furs
  12. Stiff Little Fingers
  13. Wrecked On You
  14. I Need a Slave
  15. Bad Time

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert The Vibrators

Love The Vibrators ?

Be first to know about The Vibrators merch.
Your Cart
0 items