• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Billie Holiday


merchbar gold supplier
Billie Holiday 100 HITS LEGENDS (5CD) CD
Billie Holiday 100 HITS LEGENDS (5CD) CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. I Wished On The Moon
  2. A Sailboat In The Moonlight
  3. Billie'S Blues
  4. You Go To My Head
  5. It'S Like Reaching For The Moon
  6. Sentimental And Melancholy
  7. Summertime
  8. A Fine Romance
  9. Carelessly
  10. Who Loves You?
  11. Moanin' Low
  12. I Can'T Give You Anything But Love
  13. I'Ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  14. This Year'S Kisses
  15. He'S Funny That Way
  16. When You'Re Smiling
  17. I'Ll Get By
  18. Fine And Mellow
  19. Yesterdays
  20. Strange Fruit
  21. Night And Day
  22. The Man I Love
  23. Ghost Of Yesterday
  24. I Hear Music
  25. Time On My Hands
  26. Let'S Do It (Let'S Fall In Love)
  27. Romance In The Dark
  28. All Of Me
  29. God Bless The Child
  30. Solitude
  31. Jim
  32. Mandy Is Two
  33. Gloomy Sunday
  34. Trav'Lin' Light
  35. I'Ll Be Seeing You
  36. I Cover The Waterfront
  37. My Old Flame
  38. Embraceable You
  39. As Time Goes By
  40. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
  41. Lover Man
  42. That Ole Devil Called Love
  43. Big Stuff
  44. No More
  45. You Better Go Now
  46. Don'T Explain
  47. What Is This Thing Called Love?
  48. Weep No More
  49. No Good Man
  50. There Is No Greater Love
  51. Baby I Don'T Cry Over You
  52. I'Ll Look Around
  53. Deep Song
  54. Easy Living
  55. (I Love You) Porgy
  56. My Man
  57. Ain'T Nobody'S Business If I Do
  58. My Sweet Hunk O'Trash
  59. The Blues Are Brewin'
  60. Do Your Duty
  61. These Foolish Things
  62. I Only Have Eyes For You
  63. Easy To Love
  64. Blue Moon
  65. Everything I Have Is Yours
  66. Tenderly
  67. Stormy Weather
  68. Remember
  69. Autumn In New York
  70. How Deep Is The Ocean
  71. What A Little Moonlight Can Do
  72. Willow Weep For Me
  73. Love Me Or Leave Me
  74. Love For Sale
  75. Moonglow
  76. It Had To Be You
  77. Come Rain Or Come Shine
  78. Isn'T This A Lovely Day?
  79. Nice Work If You Can Get It
  80. What'S New?
  81. Lady Sings The Blues
  82. Good Morning Heartache
  83. Comes Love
  84. Darn That Dream
  85. Just One Of Those Things
  86. Our Love Is Here To Stay
  87. But Beautiful
  88. For All We Know
  89. It'S Easy To Remember
  90. Glad To Be Unhappy
  91. I Get Along Without You Very Well
  92. Violets For Your Furs
  93. All The Way
  94. I'Ll Never Smile Again
  95. Just One More Chance
  96. Don'T Worry 'Bout Me
  97. Sometimes I'M Happy
  98. There'Ll Be Some Changes Made
  99. All Of You
  100. Baby Won'T You Please Come Home
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Billie Holiday

Love Billie Holiday ?

Be first to know about Billie Holiday merch.
Your Cart
0 items