merchbar gold supplier
Count Basie 1944 CD
Count Basie 1944 CD

1944 CD

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. One O'Clock Jump
  2. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You
  3. Untitled Stomp
  4. Oh, Lady Be Good
  5. Jumpin' At The Woodside
  6. Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
  7. Basie Boogie
  8. Avenue 'C'
  9. Baby, Won't You Please Come Home
  10. Dinah
  11. Bird Calls
  12. Call Me Darling
  13. Rockabye Basie
  14. Every Tub
  15. 9:20 Special
  16. One O'Clock Jump- (Closing Theme)
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Count Basie

Love Count Basie ?

Be first to know about Count Basie merch.
Your Cart
0 items