Ella Fitzgerald


merchbar gold supplier


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. I'm Glad There's You
  2. Baby What Else Can I Do?
  3. What Is There to Say?
  4. Makin' Whoopee
  5. Until the Real Thing Comes Along
  6. People Will Say We're in Love
  7. Please Be Kind
  8. Imagination
  9. My Heart Belongs to Daddy
  10. You Leave Me Breathless
  11. Nice Work If You Can Get It
  12. Stardust
  13. Later
  14. Lullaby of Birdland
  15. Hard Hearted Hannah
  16. Pete Kelly's Blues
  17. Ella Hums the Blues
  18. Why Can't You Behave?
  19. I Love Paris
  20. Do I Love You ?
  21. Evertime We Say Goodbye
  22. Ridin' High
  23. It's All Right with Me
[Disc 2]
  1. From This Moment on
  2. Just One of Those Things
  3. Too Darn Hot
  4. Miss Otis Regrets
  5. Get Out of Town
  6. Easy to Love
  7. You Do Something to Me
  8. Begin the Beguine
  9. Love for Sale
  10. Anything Goes
  11. You're the Top
  12. I Concentrate on You
  13. Let's Do It (Let's Fall in Love)
  14. I Get a Kick Out of You
  15. What Is This Thing Called Love ?
  16. All of You
  17. Night and Day
  18. April in Paris
  19. Too Close for Comfort
  20. Everyday (I Have the Blues)
  21. Party Blues
  22. They Can't Take That Away from Me
[Disc 3]
  1. Isn't This a Lovely Day?
  2. Tenderly
  3. Stars Fell on Alabama
  4. Can't We Be Friends?
  5. Cheek to Cheek
  6. Under a Blanket of Blue
  7. Moonlight in Vermont
  8. A Foggy Day
  9. April in Paris
  10. The Nearness of You
  11. This Can't Be Love
  12. The Lady Is a Tramp
  13. Lover
  14. Mountain Greenery
  15. Manhattan
  16. There's a Small Hotel
  17. With a Song in My Heart
  18. Bewitched
[Disc 4]
  1. Ev'rything I've Got
  2. Wait Till You See Him
  3. My Funny Valentine
  4. I Could Write a Book
  5. It Never Entered My Mind
  6. The Blue Room
  7. I Let a Song Go Out of My Heart
  8. Rocks in My Bed
  9. Cottontail
  10. Just Squeeze Me
  11. Do Nothing Till You Hear from Me
  12. Solitude
  13. Sophisticated Lady
  14. Just A-Sittin' and A-Rockin'
  15. It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
  16. Prelude to a Kiss
  17. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  18. Satin Doll
  19. Azure
  20. In a Sentimental Mood
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Ella Fitzgerald

Love Ella Fitzgerald ?

Be first to know about Ella Fitzgerald merch.
Your Cart
0 items