Ella Fitzgerald


$19.79 $21.99
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier


$19.79 $21.99
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
In Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Delivery: Estimated between Mon Oct 26 to Thu Oct 29
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. All My Life
  2. Sing Me A Swing Song
  3. Organ Grinder's Swing
  4. Big Boy Blue
  5. Cryin' Mood
  6. I Want To Be Happy
  7. Bei Mir Bist Du Shoen
  8. A- Tisket, A- Tasket
  9. Undecided
  10. Don't Worry 'Bout Me
  11. Stairway To The Stars
  12. Tain't What You Do
  13. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
  14. Moon Ray
  15. Five O'clock Whistle
  16. Sugar Blues
  17. Gulf Coast Bleus
  18. Jim
  19. Mama, Come Home
  20. Cow Cow Boogie
  21. Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall
  22. Once Too Often
  23. It's Only A Paper Moon
  24. Flying Home
  25. Stone Cold Dead In The Market
  26. I'm Beginning To See The Light
  27. Cry You Out Of My Heart
  28. Benny's Coming Home On Saturday
  29. Patootie Pie
  30. You Won't Be Satisfied
  31. I'm Just A Lucky So And So
  32. I Didn't Mean A Word I Said
  33. Frim Fram Sauce
  34. Oh, Lady Be Good
  35. How High The Moon
  36. Sentimental Journey
  37. Blue Skies
  38. You're Breakin' In A New Heart
  39. Almost Like Being In Love
  40. Lover Man
  41. That Old Feeling
  42. My Baby Likes To Bebop
  43. Robbin's Nest
  44. My Happiness
  45. Black Coffee
  46. In The Evening When The Sun Goes Down
  47. Basin Street Blues
  48. I've Got The World On A String
  49. Ain't Nobody's Business But My Own
  50. Dream A Little Of Me
  51. Smooth Sailing
  52. Airmail Special
  53. Rough Ridin'
  54. Goody, Goody
  55. Angel Eyes
  56. You'll Have To Swing It
  57. Preview
  58. Blue Lou
  59. I Wished On The Moon
  60. Until The Real Thing Comes Along
  61. Lullaby Of Birdland
  62. That Old Black Magic
  63. Ol' Devil Moon
  64. Lover, Come Back To Me
  65. Between The Devil Adn The Deep Blue See
  66. Hard Hearted Hannah
  67. My One And Only Love
  68. Gone With The Wind
  69. Misty
  70. Man Love
  71. Too Darn Hot
  72. Lorelei
  73. Mack The Knife
  74. How High The Moon
  75. Hello Dolly
  76. Day N Day Out
  77. Just A Sittin' And A Rockin'
  78. Love Being Here With You
  79. People
  80. Someone To Watch Over Me
  81. Can't Buy Me Love
  82. Them There Eyes
  83. Lady Is A Tramp
  84. Summertime
  85. Cuttin' Pants
  86. I'm Putting All My Eggs In One Basket
  87. Saint Louis Blues
  88. Perdido
  89. Just One Of Those Things
  90. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  91. Sophisticated Lady
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Ella Fitzgerald

Love Ella Fitzgerald ?

Be first to know about Ella Fitzgerald merch.
Your Cart
0 items