• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Ella Fitzgerald


merchbar gold supplier


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Love and Kisses
  2. My Melancholy Baby
  3. You'll Have To Swing It
  4. Vote For Mr. Rhythm
  5. Good Night My Love
  6. My Last Affair
  7. Big Boy Blue
  8. Dedicated To You
  9. You Showed Me the Way
  10. Crying Mood
  11. If You Ever Should Leave
  12. I Got a Guy
  13. Hallelujah!
  14. It's Wonderful
  15. I Was Doing All Right
  16. This Time It's Real
  17. We Can't Go On This Way
  18. Saving Myself For You
  19. Macpherson is Rehearsin'
  20. Wacky Dust
[Disc 2]
  1. Strictly From Dixie
  2. I Let a Tear Fall In the River
  3. I Love Each
  4. Undecided
  5. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
  6. It's Slumbertime Along the Swanee
  7. Don't Worry About Me
  8. If Anything Happened To You
  9. If You Ever Change Your Mind
  10. Have Mercy
  11. Little White Lies
  12. That Was My Heart
  13. Stairway To the Stars
  14. Please Tell Me the Truth
  15. Sugar Blues
  16. What's the Matter With Me?
  17. Baby, Won't You Please Come Home
  18. Imagination
  19. Take It From the Top
  20. Jubilee Swing
[Disc 3]
  1. Taking a Chance On Love
  2. One I Love Belongs To Somebody Else
  3. When My Sugar Walks Down the Street
  4. Somebody Nobody Loves
  5. You Won't Know What Love is
  6. Who Are You?
  7. Make Love To Me
  8. He's My Guy
  9. Time Alone Will Tell
  10. I'm Beginning To See the Light
  11. (It's Only a) Papermoon
  12. Cry You Out My Heart
  13. Petootie Pie
  14. I'm Just a Lucky So-and-So
  15. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
  16. Heat Wave
  17. There's a Small Hotel
  18. How High the Moon
  19. Thou Swell
  20. In a Mellowtone
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Ella Fitzgerald

Love Ella Fitzgerald ?

Be first to know about Ella Fitzgerald merch.
Your Cart
0 items