Ella Fitzgerald


merchbar gold supplier
Ella Fitzgerald ULTIMATE CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. You'll Have To Swing It (Mr Paganini)
  2. A-Tisket, A-Tasket
  3. Undecided
  4. Don't Worry 'Bout Me
  5. Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall
  6. It's Only A Paper Moon
  7. Flying Home
  8. You Won't Be Satisfied
  9. Oh, Lady Be Good
  10. How High The Moon
  11. I've Got The World On A String
  12. Ain't Nobody's Business But My Own
  13. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
  14. Airmail Special
  15. Angel Eyes
  16. Until The Real Thing Comes Along
  17. Lullaby Of Birdland
  18. Ol' Devil Moon
  19. Lover, Come Back To Me
  20. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Ella Fitzgerald

Love Ella Fitzgerald ?

Be first to know about Ella Fitzgerald merch.
Your Cart
0 items