• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Ella Fitzgerald


merchbar gold supplier


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Tisket A Tasket
  2. Baby Won't You Please Come Home
  3. I'm The Lonesomest Gal In Town
  4. Time Alone Will Tell
  5. I'm Confessin'
  6. It's Only A Paper Moon
  7. Flying Home
  8. You Won't Be Satisfied
  9. Frim Fram Sauce
  10. It's A Pity To Say Goodnight
  11. Oh Lady Be Good
  12. How Long Has This Been Going On
  13. I've Got A Crush On You
  14. Someone To Watch Over Me
  15. How High The Moon
  16. Basin Street Blues
  17. Ain't Nobody's Business But My Own
  18. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
  19. Rock It For Me
  20. Just A Simple Melody
  21. For Sentimental Reasons
  22. But Not For Me
  23. Soon
  24. Maybe
  25. Robin's Nest
  26. Happy Talk
  27. Sugarfoot Rag
  28. I've Got The World On A String
  29. I Gotta Have My Baby Back
  30. Baby It's Cold Outside
  31. All Over Nothing At All
  32. Cryin' Mood
  33. I Got A Guy
  34. Rhythm And Dance
  35. Take Another Guess Oh Yes
  36. Ella
  37. I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
  38. My Heart And I Decided
  39. I'm Beginning To See The Light
  40. That's The Way It Is
  41. I'm Just A Lucky So And So
  42. I Didn't Mean A Word I Said
  43. Looking For A Boy
  44. My One And Only What Am I Gonna Do
  45. Guilty
  46. Black Coffee
  47. Smooth Sailing
  48. My Happiness
  49. I Got The Spring Fever Blues
  50. Dedicated To You
  51. Goodnight My Love
  52. I Still Feel The Same About You
  53. Who Walks In When I Walk Out
  54. Everyone's Wrong But Me
  55. Holiday In Harlem
  56. Benny's Coming Home On Saturday
  57. Stone Cold Dead In The Market
  58. Petootie Pie
  59. Cow Cow Boogie
  60. Dedicated To You
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Ella Fitzgerald

Love Ella Fitzgerald ?

Be first to know about Ella Fitzgerald merch.
Your Cart
0 items