• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
merchbar gold supplier
Funky 16 Corners / Various Vinyl Record
Funky 16 Corners / Various Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Ernie and The Top Notes Inc. - 'Dap Walk'
  2. James Reese and The Progressions - 'Let's Go (It's Summertime)'
  3. Bad Medicine - 'Trespasser'
  4. Spider Harrison - 'Beautiful Day'
  5. The Highlighters Band - 'The Funky 16 Corners'
  6. The Rhythem Machine - 'The Kick'
  7. Kashmere Stage Band - 'Kashmere'
  8. Carleen and The Groovers - 'Can We Rap'
  9. Co Real Artists - 'What About You (In The World Today)'
  10. Soul Vibrations - 'The Dump'
  11. Slim and The Soulful Saints - 'Fish Head'
  12. Billy Ball and The Upsetters feat. Roosevelt Matthews - 'Tighten Up Tighter'
  13. Soul Seven - 'Southside Funk'
  14. Revolution Compared To What - 'Go To Work (Alternate Version)'
  15. Bubbha Thomas and The Lightmen Plus One - 'The Phantom'
  16. The Wooden Glass feat. Billy Wooten - 'In The Rain'
  17. Outro
  18. James Bell & The Turner Brothers - 'The Funky Buzzard'

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Funky 16 Corners / Various

Love Funky 16 Corners / Various ?

Be first to know about Funky 16 Corners / Various merch.
Your Cart
0 items