• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Lightnin Hopkins

1947-1969 CD

$9.89 $10.99
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Lightnin Hopkins 1947-1969 CD
Lightnin Hopkins 1947-1969 CD

1947-1969 CD

$9.89 $10.99
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
$3.99 standard shipping
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 1-2 weeks.
Delivery: Estimated in 3-6 business days after shipment
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Short Haired Woman
  2. Can't Get That Woman off My Mind
  3. Lightnin's Blues
  4. Whiskey Headed Woman
  5. Lonesome Home (Ain't It Lonesome)
  6. Zolo Go (Zydeco)
  7. Henny Penny Blues
  8. Jazz Blues
  9. Beggin' You to Stay (Someday Baby)
  10. Don't Keep My Baby Long
  11. Jake Head Boogie
  12. Tell Me Pretty Mama
  13. Give Me Back That Wig (Wig Wearing Woman)
  14. Santa Fe Blues
  15. New York Boogie
  16. Late in the Evening
  17. Walkin' the Streets
  18. Mussy Haired Woman
  19. The Dirty Dozens
  20. Baby!
  21. I Hear You Calling Me
  22. Rock Me Baby
  23. Back Door Friend
  24. Trouble in Mind
  25. What'd I Say
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Lightnin Hopkins

Love Lightnin Hopkins ?

Be first to know about Lightnin Hopkins merch.
Your Cart
0 items