Louis Armstrong


merchbar gold supplier
Louis Armstrong PASADENA CD
Louis Armstrong PASADENA CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Sleepy Time Down South
  2. Royal Garden Blues
  3. Blueberry Hill
  4. Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
  5. Basin Street Blues
  6. Baby Won't You Please Come Home
  7. Rockin' Chair
  8. Back O'Town Blues
  9. Steak Face
  10. I'Ve Gotta Right Ro Sing The Blues
  11. I Get Ideas
  12. Because Of You
  13. Lover's Leap
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Louis Armstrong

Love Louis Armstrong ?

Be first to know about Louis Armstrong merch.
Your Cart
0 items