Muddy Waters


merchbar gold supplier
Muddy Waters BLUES MASTERWORKS Vinyl Record
Muddy Waters BLUES MASTERWORKS Vinyl Record


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Two LPs plus a bonus CD of the same material, with included digital download code! Acknowledged by admirers worldwide as the father of modern Chicago blues music, the legendary Muddy Waters was a pivotal influence on the styles of many 60s British and American blues musicians, including the Rolling Stones, Eric Clapton, and Jimi Hendrix. Some three decades later, his legacy continues to enthrall devotees, and this new collection underlines why the name Muddy Waters will never be forgotten!

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Mannish Boy
  2. I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
  3. Honey Bee
  4. Mad Love
  5. Baby Please Don't Go
  6. Hard Days
  7. Howling Wolf
  8. Please Have Mercy
  9. Mean Red Spider
  10. Who's Gonna Be Your Sweet Man?
  11. Sad Sad Day
  12. Sad Letter Blues
[Disc 2]
  1. Too Young To Know
  2. Still A Fool
  3. Screamin' And Cryin'
  4. All Night Long
  5. Gypsy Woman
  6. Mean Disposition
  7. Long Distance Call
  8. Where's My Woman Been?
  9. Train Fare Home Blues
  10. Streamline Woman
  11. Walking Blues
  12. Early Morning Blues

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Muddy Waters

Love Muddy Waters ?

Be first to know about Muddy Waters merch.
Your Cart
0 items