Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Muddy Waters

LOST TAPES Vinyl Record

Muddy Waters

LOST TAPES Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Honey Bee
  2. (I'm Your) Hoochie Coochie Man
  3. Walkin' Thru the Park
  4. Trouble No More
  5. Just to Be with You
  6. Muddy's Introduction to "19 Years Old"
  7. She's Nineteen Years Old
  8. Long Distance Call
  9. Mannish Boy
  10. Crawling King Snake
  11. Got My Mojo Working

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Muddy Waters

Love Muddy Waters ?

Be first to know about Muddy Waters merch.
Your Cart
0 items