Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Nina Simone


Nina Simone


Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. My Baby Just Cares for Me
  2. Love Me or Leave Me
  3. Porgy (Live)
  4. Mood Indigo
  5. Plain Gold Ring
  6. Don't Smoke in Bed
  7. Central Park Blues
  8. Solitaire
  9. You've Been Gone Too Long
  10. Just Say I Love Him
  11. Merry Mending
  12. Chilly Winds Don't Blow
  13. Tomorrow (We Will Meet Once More)
  14. Under the Lowest (Live)
  15. I Want a Little Sugar in My Bowl
  16. Cotton Eyed Joe (Live)
  17. Nina's Blues (Live)
  18. It Don't Mean a Thing
  19. Can't Get Out of This Mood
  20. You'll Never Walk Alone
[Disc 2]
  1. I Loves You Porgy
  2. Forbidden Fruit
  3. African Mailman
  4. He Needs Me
  5. Little Girl Blue
  6. Come on Back, Jack
  7. No Good Man
  8. Brown Baby (Live)
  9. I Love to Love
  10. Summertime (Live)
  11. It Might As Well Be Spring
  12. Bye Bye Blackbird (Live)
  13. Hey, Buddy Bolden
  14. Solitude
  15. Stompin' at the Savoy
  16. Wild Is the Wind (Live)
  17. Rags and Old Iron
  18. Willow Weep for Me
  19. Gin House Blues
  20. Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me
[Disc 3]
  1. He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
  2. Work Song
  3. Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
  4. Blue Prelude
  5. That's Him Over There
  6. Children Go Where I Send You
  7. Theme from "Middle of the Night"
  8. Fine and Mellow (Live)
  9. You Better Know It
  10. Black Is the Colour of My True Love S Hair (Live)
  11. Willow Weep for Me
  12. Something to Live for
  13. In the Evening By the Moonlight (Live)
  14. The Other Woman (Live)
  15. Return Home (Live)
  16. For All We Know
  17. Exactly Like You (Live)
  18. Little Liza Jane (Live)
  19. The Gal from Joe's
  20. I Like the Sunrise
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Nina Simone

Love Nina Simone ?

Be first to know about Nina Simone merch.
Your Cart
0 items