Ray Charles


$15.74 $17.49
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Ray Charles TRILOGY CD


$15.74 $17.49
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
$3.99 standard shipping
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 1-2 weeks.
Delivery: Estimated in 3-6 business days after shipment
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. The Right Time (DISC 01)
  2. In A Little Spanish Town
  3. I Got A Woman
  4. Blues Waltz
  5. Hot Rod
  6. Talkin' Bout You
  7. Sherry
  8. A Fool For You
  9. Dawn Ray (DISC 02)
  10. The Man I Love
  11. Music, Music, Music
  12. Black Coffee
  13. The Ray
  14. I Surrender, Dear
  15. Hornful Soul
  16. Ain't Misbehavin'
  17. Joy Ride
  18. Sweet Sixteen Bars
  19. Doodlin'
  20. There's No You
  21. Undecided
  22. My Melancholy Baby
  23. Let The Good Times Roll (DISC 03)
  24. It Had to Be You
  25. Alexander's Ragtime Band
  26. Two Years of Torture
  27. When Your Lover Has Gone
  28. Deed I Do
  29. Just For a Thrill
  30. You Won't Let Me Go
  31. Tell Me You'll Wait For Me
  32. Don't Let the Sun Catch You Cryin'
  33. Am I Blue
  34. Come Rain or Come Shine
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Ray Charles

Love Ray Charles ?

Be first to know about Ray Charles merch.
Your Cart
0 items