Alison Moyet

Alf Deluxe Deluxe CD

Alison Moyet Alf Deluxe Deluxe CD

Alf Deluxe Deluxe CD

Out of Stock
$5.25 standard shipping (estimated)
Ships from United Kingdom

Product Description

  •          Remastered HD 24 bit / 96 Khz original album and bonus tracks
  •          Most of bonus tracksalso remastered HD 24 bit / 96 Khz
  •          Alison Moyet’s debut, UK No.1 album,from 1984
  •          Includes the hits: Love Resurrection (UK No.10, 1984), All Cried Out (UK No.8, 1984), Invisible (UK No.21, 1984), That Ole Devil Called Love (UK No.2, 1985)    
  •          Bonus disc includes rare mixes and tracks mostly released only on vinyl
  •          Extended booklet with extensive sleevenotes featuring new interviews with Alison Moyet and curator notes on the bonus content, plus rare photos
  •          Special ‘casebound book’ CD packaging
  •          Produced in association with Alison Moyet 
Merch Alert Alison Moyet

Love Alison Moyet ?

Be first to know about Alison Moyet merch.
Your Cart
0 items