Charlie Puth

Nine Track Mind (CD)

Charlie Puth Nine Track Mind (CD)

Nine Track Mind (CD)

In Stock
$7.50 standard shipping (estimated)
Delivery: Estimated between Wed Dec 2 to Mon Dec 7
Fulfilled by Warner Music Group

Product Description

Pick up your copy of Charlie Puth’s highly anticipated full length debut, Nine Track Mind! Features “One Call Away”, “Marvin Gaye” featuring Meghan Trainor, and “We Don’t Talk Anymore” featuring Selena Gomez”!

1) One Call Away
2) Dangerously
3) Marvin Gaye (feat. Meghan Trainor)
4) Losing My Mind
5) We Don't Talk Anymore (Feat. Selena Gomez)
6) My Gospel
7) Up All Night
8) Left Right Left
9) Then There’s You
10) Suffer
11) As You Are (feat. Shy Carter)
12) Some Type Of Love 

Merch Alert Charlie Puth

Love Charlie Puth ?

Be first to know about Charlie Puth merch.
Your Cart
0 items