• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Duran Duran

RIO Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Duran Duran RIO Vinyl Record

RIO Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Rio (2009 Remastered Version)
  2. My Own Way (2009 Remastered)
  3. Lonely In Your Nightmare (2009 Remastered)
  4. Hungry Like The Wolf (2009 Remastered)
  5. Hold Back The Rain (2009 Remastered)
  6. New Religion (2009 Remastered)
  7. Last Chance On The Stairway (2009 Remastered)
  8. Save A Prayer (2009 Remastered)
  9. The Chauffeur (2009 Remastered)
  10. Rio (US Album Remix;2009 Remastered)
  11. My Own Way (Carnival Remix;2009 Remastered)
  12. Lonely In Your Nightmare (US Album Remix;2009 Remastered)
  13. Hungry Like The Wolf (US Album Remix;2009 Remastered)
  14. Hold Back The Rain (US Album Remix;2009 Remastered)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Duran Duran

Love Duran Duran ?

Be first to know about Duran Duran merch.
Your Cart
0 items