Open Season CD (A&C)

Feist Open Season CD (A&C)

Open Season CD (A&C)

In Stock
$5.02 standard shipping (estimated)
Delivery: Estimated between Tue Dec 8 to Fri Dec 11

Product Description

01)  One Evening (Gonzales Solo Piano)
02)  Inside + Out (Apollo Of Hustle UnMix Live At The BBC)
03)  Mushaboom (Mocky Mix)
04)  Gatekeeper (One Room One Hour Mix)
05)  Lonely Lonely (Frisbee'd Mix)
06)  Mushaboom (k-os Mix)
07)  Snow Lion
08)  Tout Doucement
09)  The Simple Story
10)  Lovertits
11)  Mushaboom (Postal Service Mix)
12)  Gatekeeper (Do Right Mix)
13)  One Evening (VV Mix)
14)  When I Was A Young Girl (VV Mix)
15)  Mushaboom (VV Mix)

Release Date: 2006
Label: Arts & Crafts International – A&C 016

Merch Alert Feist

Love Feist ?

Be first to know about Feist merch.
Your Cart
0 items