Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

France Gall

BEST OF Vinyl Record

France Gall

BEST OF Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Ne sois pas si bete
  2. Pense a moi
  3. N'ecoute pas les idoles
  4. Laisse tomber les filles
  5. Poupee de cire, poupee de son
  6. Attends ou va t'en
  7. Nous ne sommes pas des anges
  8. Baby pop
  9. Les sucettes
  10. Cet air la
  11. Bebe requin
  12. Teenie weenie boppie
  13. 24 / 36
  14. Rue de l'abricot

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert France Gall

Love France Gall ?

Be first to know about France Gall merch.
Your Cart
0 items