Search Merchbar

Harry Styles

Limited Edition 2 Year Anniversary Vinyl + Digital Download

$34.95

Harry Styles

Limited Edition 2 Year Anniversary Vinyl + Digital Download

$34.95

Product Details

Limited Edition Translucent Pink 180 gram Vinyl to celebrate the two year anniversary of Harry's first solo album. Vinyl has gatefold jacket, includes 12x12 LP booklet.

Order includes limited edition pink vinyl + immediate digital download of album.

Available for 24 hours only. Offer ends Monday, May 13 at 8a PT/ 11a ET/ 4p BST.

Vinyl is expected to ship the week of August 11, 2019.

Harry Styles Limited Edition 2 Year Anniversary Vinyl + Digital Download

Harry Styles

Limited Edition 2 Year Anniversary Vinyl + Digital Download

Delivery:
Out of Stock
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
$34.95
Delivery:
Out of Stock
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.

Love Harry Styles?

Be first to know about Harry Styles merch.