• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Ingrid Michaelson

LIGHTS OUT Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Ingrid Michaelson LIGHTS OUT Vinyl Record
Ingrid Michaelson LIGHTS OUT Vinyl Record

LIGHTS OUT Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Vinyl LP pressing. LIGHTS OUT is the sixth album by Ingrid Michaelson. Michaelson famously channeled a handful of classic rock stars - including John Lennon, David Bowie and Gene Simmons - in her 2012 clip for 'Blood Brothers.' Now, for her new single 'Girls Chase Boys,' the first single of LIGHTS OUT, she's tipping her Patrick Nagel-painted hat to Robert Palmer. LIGHTS OUT features guest appearances by Greg Laswell, Story man, Mat Kearney, a Great Big World and Trent Dabbs.

Track List
  1. Home
  2. Girls Chase Boys
  3. Wonderful Unknown (feat. Greg Laswell)
  4. You Got Me (feat. Storyman)
  5. Warpath
  6. Handsome Hands
  7. Time Machine
  8. One Night Town (feat. Mat Kearney)
  9. Open Hands (feat. Trent Dabbs)
  10. Ready To Lose (feat. Trent Dabbs)
  11. Stick
  12. Afterlife
  13. Over You (feat. A Great Big World)
  14. Everyone Is Gonna Love Me Now

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Ingrid Michaelson

Love Ingrid Michaelson ?

Be first to know about Ingrid Michaelson merch.
Your Cart
0 items