Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Jake Bugg

SHANGRI LA Vinyl Record

Jake Bugg

SHANGRI LA Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. There's a Beast and We All Feed It
  2. Slumville Sunrise
  3. What Doesn't Kill You
  4. Me and You
  5. Messed Up Kids
  6. A Song About Love
  7. All Your Reasons
  8. Kingpin
  9. Kitchen Table
  10. Pine Trees
  11. Simple Pleasures
  12. Storm Passes Away

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Jake Bugg

Love Jake Bugg ?

Be first to know about Jake Bugg merch.
Your Cart
0 items