• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
James Vincent Mcmorrow

Grapefruit Season (Signed CD)

James Vincent Mcmorrow Grapefruit Season (Signed CD)

Grapefruit Season (Signed CD)

$36.11 standard shipping (estimated)
Ships on or around July 16th, 2021.
Delivery: Estimated in 5-10 business days after shipment
Ships from United Kingdom

Product Description

CD in a digipack case with a matte finish, signed by James Vincent McMorrow. Includes a 16 page booklet with the full album lyrics.

‘Grapefruit Season’ is the long awaited 5th studio album from James Vincent McMorrow. Produced by James alongside fellow genre-disruptors Paul Epworth, Kenny Beats, Lil Silva and Patrick Wimberly (Chairlift), the album was recorded between London, Los Angeles and Dublin largely before the pandemic struck. It embraces the fact that life is chaos, and the idea of growing up but feeling none the wiser.

CD Tracklist

1. Paradise
2. Gone
3. Planes In The Sky
4. Tru Love
5. Waiting
6. Poison To You
7. We Don’t Kiss Under Umbrellas Like We Used To
8. A House and a River
9. Hollywood & Vine
10. Cliché
11. Headlights
12. I Should Go
13. Grapefruit
14. Part of Me

Merch Alert James Vincent Mcmorrow

Love James Vincent Mcmorrow ?

Be first to know about James Vincent Mcmorrow merch.
Your Cart
0 items