Mad Love. CD

JoJo Mad Love. CD

Mad Love. CD

Out of Stock
$6.99 standard shipping (estimated)
Fulfilled by Warner Music Group

Product Description

JoJo’s highly anticipated third full length studio album, Mad Love. is now available! The new album features the single “F*** Apologies (feat. Wiz Khalifa)”, “Mad Love.”, "FAB. (feat. Remy Ma)“, and “Music.”!

1. Music.
2. I Can Only. (feat. Alessia Cara)
3. F*** Apologies. (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
4. FAB. (feat. Remy Ma)
5. Mad Love.
6. Vibe.
7. Honest.
8. Like This.
9. Edibles.
10. High Heels.
11. I Am. 

Explicit content.

Merch Alert JoJo

Love JoJo ?

Be first to know about JoJo merch.
Your Cart
0 items