Josh Groban

Harmony CD

Josh Groban Harmony CD

Harmony CD

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List:
  1. The World We Knew (Over and Over)
  2. Angels
  3. Celebrate Me Home
  4. Shape of My Heart (Duet with Leslie Odom Jr.)
  5. Your Face
  6. Both Sides Now (Duet with Sara Bareilles)
  7. She
  8. The Impossible Dream
  9. The First Time I Ever Saw Your Face
  10. It's Now or Never
  11. I Can't Make You Love Me
  12. The Fullest (feat. Kirk Franklin)

Merch Alert Josh Groban

Love Josh Groban ?

Be first to know about Josh Groban merch.
Your Cart
0 items