• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Justin Bieber

Changes Vinyl Record

Justin Bieber Changes Vinyl Record

Changes Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Justin Bieber is ready to give the world insight into events that have taken place in his life over the past four years. From marriage to faith and his new outlook on life, Justin is reflecting on changes he’s experienced and the impact they’ve had on him. The album hinges on themes of personal growth through life experiences, love and commitment, creatively expressed through music, giving a candid look into his evolution as an artist and human being. Red vinyl in a gatefold jacket.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. All Around Me
  2. Habitual
  3. Come Around Me
  4. Intentions
  5. Yummy
  6. Available
  7. Forever
  8. Running Over
[Disc 2]
  1. Take It Out On Me
  2. Second Emotion
  3. Get Me
  4. E.T.A.
  5. Changes
  6. Confirmation
  7. That's What Love Is
  8. At Least For Now

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Justin Bieber

Love Justin Bieber ?

Be first to know about Justin Bieber merch.
Your Cart
0 items