Warrior Deluxe CD

Kesha Warrior Deluxe CD

Warrior Deluxe CD

In Stock
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days
Fulfilled by LiveNation Merchandise

Product Description

Ke$ha's 2nd album titled "Warrior" features 16 brand new tracks on this Deluxe Version:
1. Warrior
2. Die Young
3. C'Mon
4. Thinking of You
5. Crazy Kids
6. Wherever You Are
7. Dirty Love
8. Wonderland
9. Only Wanna Dance With You
10. Supernatural
11. All That Matters (The Beautiful Life)
12. Love Into The Light
13. Last Goodbye
14. Gold Trans Am
15. Out Alive
16. Past Lives
Merch Alert Kesha

Love Kesha ?

Be first to know about Kesha merch.
Your Cart
0 items