Kidz Bop

2021 Super Bundle

Kidz Bop 2021 Super Bundle
Kidz Bop
Kidz Bop

2021 Super Bundle

In Stock
$6.73 standard shipping (estimated)
Delivery: Estimated between Wed Jan 20 to Mon Jan 25

Product Description

*** Please note, orders may be delayed due increased processing time with domestic mail handlers and COVID-19. Click Here for more information on COVID-19 delays.***

KIDZ BOP is the #1 children’s music brand! KIDZ BOP’s family-friendly new album, KIDZ BOP 2021, compiles today’s biggest pop hits sung by kids for kids. Featuring kid-friendly versions of songs such as “Blinding Lights,” “Savage Love,” “Toosie Slide,” and “Adore You” sung by the KIDZ BOP Kids, KIDZ BOP 2021 is sure to be an instant favorite among families everywhere.

Bundle Includes:
The KIDZ BOP 2021 Super Bundle includes a CD version of KIDZ BOP 2021, one pair of KIDZ BOP Pop Star Youth Socks and a KIDZ BOP Metallic Temporary Tattoo Set.

'KIDZ BOP 2021' Tracklist:

  1. Blinding Lights
  2. Say So
  3. Adore You
  4. Break My Heart
  5. Savage Love
  6. Intentions
  7. Rain On Me
  8. Sunday Best
  9. Memories
  10. Kings & Queens
  11. Stuck With U
  12. Supalonely
  13. Everything I Wanted
  14. Toosie Slide
  15. Stupid Love
  16. Falling
  17. RITMO
Merch Alert Kidz Bop

Love Kidz Bop ?

Be first to know about Kidz Bop merch.
Your Cart
0 items