• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Kidz Bop

Christmas! [2018] - Vinyl

$30.00 $25.00
For a limited time only
Kidz Bop Christmas! [2018] - Vinyl
Kidz Bop
Kidz Bop

Christmas! [2018] - Vinyl

$30.00 $25.00
For a limited time only
In Stock
$7.54 standard shipping (estimated)
Delivery: Estimated between Thu Jan 20 to Tue Jan 25

Product Description

Happy holidays from KIDZ BOP -- the #1 children’s music brand! Perfect to kick off the holiday season, the all-new KIDZ BOP Christmas features twenty-five holiday favorites sung by kids for kids! This double LP features a green Disc 1 and a red Disc 2 and compiles the most festive holiday tracks of today, including "All I Want for Christmas Is You," "Santa Claus Is Coming to Town," and more. The new album is sure to get the entire family in the holiday spirit!

KIDZ BOP Christmas Tracklist:

Side A

  1. It’s The Most Wonderful Time of The Year
  2. Santa Claus is Coming To Town
  3. All I Want For Christmas Is You
  4. Santa Tell Me
  5. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  6. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Side B

  1. Mistletoe
  2. Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree
  3. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  4. Last Christmas
  5. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  6. Blue Christmas

Side C

  1. The Twelve Days Of Christmas
  2. Feliz Navidad
  3. A Holly Jolly Christmas
  4. You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch
  5. Little Saint Nick
  6. Do You Want To Build A Snowman?

Side D

  1. Jingle Bell Rock
  2. Deck The Halls
  3. Silver Bells
  4. Frosty The Snowman
  5. White Christmas
  6. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day
  7. GO CHRISTMAS! [KIDZ BOP Original - Bonus Track]
Merch Alert Kidz Bop

Love Kidz Bop ?

Be first to know about Kidz Bop merch.
Your Cart
0 items