Michael Buble

Christmas (Red Vinyl)

Michael Buble Christmas (Red Vinyl)

Christmas (Red Vinyl)

Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Warner Music Group

Product Description

Track List:

Side A
01 It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
02 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
03 Jingle Bells (feat. The Puppini Sisters)
04 White Christmas (Duet With Shania Twain)
05 All I Want For Christmas Is You
06 Holly Jolly Christmas
07 Santa Baby
08 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Side B:
01 Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
02 Silent Night
03 Blue Christmas
04 Cold December Night
05 I'll Be Home For Christmas
06 Ave Maria
07 Mis Deseos/Feliz Navidad (Duet With Thalia)
08 Michael's Christmas Greeting

Merch Alert Michael Buble

Love Michael Buble ?

Be first to know about Michael Buble merch.
Your Cart
0 items