FEATURING NORAH JONES Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Besides selling 40 million albums and winning 9 Grammys in less than 10 years, over the years Norah Jones has collaborated with dozens and dozens of artists from across the spectrum of music. This album collects Norah's favorite collaborations from 2001-2010 into one amazing collection: legends like Ray Charles, Willie Nelson and Herbie Hancock, rock artists ranging from Foo Fighters to Ryan Adams to Belle and Sebastian, hip hop luminaries OutKast, Q-Tip and Talib Kweli. No matter the genre however, Norah's enchanting voice is the common denominator and while the partners are varied, she ends up owning every song and this album is a wonderful collection that holds together brilliantly. The album is a testament to Norah's status as one of the most in-demand and tasteful musical connectors in music.

Track List
  1. Love Me (The Little Willies featuring Norah Jones)
  2. Virginia Moon (The Foo Fighters featuring Norah Jones)
  3. Turn Them (Sean Bones featuring Norah Jones)
  4. Baby It's Cold Outside (Willie Nelson featuring Norah Jones)
  5. Bull Rider (Norah Jones and Sasha Dobson)
  6. Ruler Of My Heart (Dirty Dozen Brass Band featuring Norah Jones)
  7. The Best Part (El Madmo featuring Norah Jones)
  8. Take Of Your Cool (Outkast featuring Norah Jones)
  9. Life Is Better (Q-Tip featuring Norah Jones)
  10. Soon The New Day (Talib Kweli featuring Norah Jones)
  11. Little Lou, Prophet Jack, Ugly John (Belle & Sebastian featuring Norah Jones)
  12. Here We Go Again (Ray Charles featuring Norah Jones)
  13. Loretta (Norah Jones featuring Gillian Welch and David Rawlings)
  14. Dear John (Ryan Adams featuring Norah Jones)
  15. Creepin' In (Norah Jones featuring Dolly Parton)
  16. Court & Spark (Herbie Hancock featuring Norah Jones)
  17. More Than This (Charlie Hunter featuring Norah Jones)
  18. Blue Bayou (Norah Jones featuring M. Ward)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.