Price Match
Randy Newman

FAUST Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Randy Newman FAUST Vinyl Record
Randy Newman FAUST Vinyl Record

FAUST Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

24 Bit Digitally Remastered, Original Recordings.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Glory Train
  2. Can't Keep a Good Man Down
  3. How Great Our Lord
  4. Best Little Girl
  5. Northern Boy
  6. Bless the Children of the World
  7. Gainesville
  8. Relax, Enjoy Yourself
  9. Life Has Been Good to Me
[Disc 2]
  1. Little Island
  2. The Man
  3. My Hero
  4. I Gotta Be Your Man
  5. Feels Like Home
  6. Bleeding All Over the Place
  7. Sandman's Coming
  8. Happy Ending

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Randy Newman

Love Randy Newman ?

Be first to know about Randy Newman merch.
Your Cart
0 items