Rockabye Baby!

Good Baby, Bad Baby

Rockabye Baby!  Good Baby, Bad Baby

Good Baby, Bad Baby

In Stock
$3.10 standard shipping (estimated)
Delivery: Estimated between Wed Oct 28 to Mon Nov 2

Product Description

Release Date: 6/24/2014

Featuring lullaby renditions of: Pharrell Williams' "Happy", Beyoncé's "Halo", Radiohead's "Creep"... and more!

The Sweetest Thing - U2, Happy - Pharrell Williams, My Hero - Foo Fighters, F**kin' Perfect - P!nk Pink, Halo - Beyonce, She Will Be Loved - Maroon 5, Enjoy the Silence - Depeche Mode, Crazy - Gnarls Barkley, Breaking the Law - Judas Priest, Back to Black - Amy Winehouse, Big Pimpin - Jay Z, Love the Way You Lie - Eminem & Rihanna, Creep - Radiohead

Merch Alert Rockabye Baby!

Love Rockabye Baby! ?

Be first to know about Rockabye Baby! merch.
Your Cart
0 items