St. Lucia

Matter Vinyl

St. Lucia Matter Vinyl
St. Lucia
St. Lucia

Matter Vinyl

Out of Stock

Product Description

St. Lucia’s sophomore studio album Matter features 11 new songs including “Dancing on Glass” and “Physical”.

Track Listing:

  1. Do You Remember
  2. Home
  3. Dancing on Glass
  4. Physical
  5. Game 4 U
  6. The Winds of Change
  7. Love Somebody
  8. Rescue Me
  9. Stay
  10. Help Me Run Away
  11. Always
Merch Alert St. Lucia

Love St. Lucia ?

Be first to know about St. Lucia merch.
Your Cart
0 items