• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match
    Susan Boyle TEN CD

    TEN CD

    Out of Stock
    $5.50 standard shipping (estimated)
    Ships from United Kingdom

    Product Description

    Singing sensation Susan Boyle is celebrating a decade in the music industry following her life changing audition on Britain’s Got Talent. She presents her stunning new album TEN, available to pre-order from Friday 8th February and released on Friday 31st May.

    TEN, a 17 track album featuring 13 of her favourite recordings from the past 10 years, and four never heard before tracks, which in her own inimitable style, she has chosen to keep a surprise for her fans.
    Merch Alert Susan Boyle

    Love Susan Boyle ?

    Be first to know about Susan Boyle merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items