Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Tegan & Sara

IF IT WAS YOU Vinyl Record

Tegan & Sara

IF IT WAS YOU Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Time Running
  2. You Went Away
  3. Monday Monday Monday
  4. City Girl
  5. Not Tonight
  6. Underwater
  7. I Hear Noises
  8. Living Room
  9. Terrible Storm
  10. And Darling (This Thing That Breaks My Heart)
  11. Want To Be Bad
  12. Don't Confess

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Tegan & Sara

Love Tegan & Sara ?

Be first to know about Tegan & Sara merch.