Product Details

Track List
  1. Giddyup
  2. Free Los Angeles
  3. Sold Free
  4. Soft Feminine Boys
  5. Kiss Kiss
  6. Slow Down
  7. Get Your Body
  8. Cut You Up
  9. Stereo Girl
  10. Call Wait
  11. Leaving Day Ditty
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Out of Stock
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
Merch Alert Baby

Love Baby ?

Be first to know about Baby merch.