• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match

    Jay-Z / The Black Album 2xLP Vinyl

    Classics Jay-Z / The Black Album 2xLP Vinyl

    Jay-Z / The Black Album 2xLP Vinyl

    In Stock
    $18.48 standard shipping (estimated)
    Delivery: Estimated between Tue Oct 5 to Thu Oct 14
    Ships from Australia

    Product Description

    The Black Album is the eighth studio album by American rapper Jay-Z. It was released on November 14, 2003. It was advertised as his final album before retiring (although Jay-Z resumed his recording career in 2006). There was a different producer for each song including Just Blaze, Kanye West, The Neptunes, Eminem, DJ Quik, Timbaland, 9th Wonder and Rick Rubin, among others. The album also features a guest appearance by Pharrell Williams.

    1. December 4Th
    2. What More Can I Say
    3. Encore
    4. Change Clothes
    5. Dirt Off My Shoulder
    6. Threat
    7. Moment Of Clarity
    8. 99 Problems
    9. Public Service Announcement Interlude
    10. Justify My Thug
    11. Lucifer
    12. Allure
    13. My First Song
    Merch Alert Classics

    Love Classics ?

    Be first to know about Classics merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items