Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Curtis Mayfield

SUPER FLY Vinyl Record

Curtis Mayfield

SUPER FLY Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Little Child Runnin' Wild
  2. Pusherman
  3. Freddie's Dead
  4. Junkie Chase [Instrumental]
  5. Give Me Your Love (Love Song)
  6. Eddie You Should Know Better
  7. No Thing on Me (Cocaine Song)
  8. Think [Instrumental]
  9. Superfly

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Curtis Mayfield

Love Curtis Mayfield ?

Be first to know about Curtis Mayfield merch.
Your Cart
0 items