• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match

    Scorpion 2xLP vinyl

    Drake / Scorpion 2xLP vinyl

    Scorpion 2xLP vinyl

    Out of Stock
    $18.82 standard shipping (estimated)
    Ships from Australia

    Product Description

    Scorpion is the fifth studio album by Canadian rapper Drake. It was released on June 29, 2018. It is a double album: the first disc is primarily hip hop, while its second disc has been described as R&B and pop. It features guest appearances from Jay-Z and Ty Dolla Sign, as well as posthumous appearances from Michael Jackson and Static Major.

    A1 Survival
    A2 Nonstop
    A3 Elevate
    A4 Emotionless
    A5 God's Plan
    A6 I'm Upset

    B1 8 Out Of 10
    B2 Mob Ties
    B3 Can't Take A Joke
    B4 Sandra's Rose
    B5 Talk Up
    B6 Is There More

    C1 Peak
    C2 Summer Games
    C3 Jaded
    C4 Nice For What
    C5 Finesse
    C6 Ratchet Happy Birthday
    C7 That's How You Feel

    D1 Blue Tint
    D2 In My Feelings
    D3 Don't Matter to Me
    D4 After Dark
    D5 Final Fantasy
    D6 March 14
    Merch Alert Drake

    Love Drake ?

    Be first to know about Drake merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items