• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Jackie Wilson


$10.34 $11.49
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Jackie Wilson REET PETITE CD


$10.34 $11.49
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
In Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Delivery: Estimated between Wed May 12 to Mon May 17
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Cd1
  2. Etcetera
  3. To Be Loved
  4. Come Back To Me
  5. If I Can't Have You
  6. As Long As I Live
  7. Reet Petite
  8. It's Too Bad We Had To Say Goodbye
  9. Why Can't You Be Mine
  10. I'm Wanderin'
  11. Right Now
  12. Danny Boy
  13. It's So Fine
  14. Bonus Tracks:
  15. By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
  16. We Have Love
  17. Singing A Song
  18. Lonely Teardrops
  19. In The Blue Of The Evening
  20. Cd2
  21. The Rainy Day Blues
  22. You Can't Keep A Good Man Down
  23. Until The Real Thing Comes Along
  24. I'm Gonna Move to the Outskirts
  25. Above Jacob's Ladder
  26. Love Me Now & Let Me Know
  27. One Moment With You
  28. Bobby Sox Baby
  29. St Louis Blues
  30. Tenderly
  31. A Little Lie
  32. Three Coins In The Fountain
  33. Little Things Mean A Lot
  34. Give Me You
  35. Christmas In Heaven
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Jackie Wilson

Love Jackie Wilson ?

Be first to know about Jackie Wilson merch.
Your Cart
0 items