Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Lil Wayne


Lil Wayne


Pre-OrderShips on or around April 14th, 2020.
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days after shipment
Fullfilled by Universal Music Group

Product Description

Ships in 10-12 weeks.

Track List:

  1. Funeral
  2. Mahogany
  3. Mamma Mia
  4. I Do It ft. Big Sean & Lil Baby
  5. Dreams
  6. Stop Playin With Me
  7. Clap For Em
  8. Bing James ft. Jay Rock
  9. Not Me
  10. Trust Nobody ft. Adam Levine
  11. Know You Know ft. 2 Chainz
  12. Wild Dogs
  13. Harden
  14. I Don’t Sleep ft. Takeoff
  15. Sights and Silencers ft. The Dream
  16. Ball Hard ft. Lil Twist
  17. Bastard (Satan’s Kid)
  18. Get Outta My Head ft. XXXTentacion
  19. Piano Trap
  20. Line Em Up
  21. Darkside
  22. Never Mind
  23. T.O. ft. O.T. Genasis
  24. Wayne’s World

Please note, if you purchase music products and any other merch item(s) in the same cart and do not select split shipping at checkout, your entire order will ship when the last product becomes available. We suggest selecting the split shipping option at checkout so that you receive your items in a timely manner. 

Merch Alert Lil Wayne

Love Lil Wayne ?

Be first to know about Lil Wayne merch.
Your Cart
0 items