M.I.A LOST BOYS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

M.I.A LOST BOYS Vinyl Record

M.I.A LOST BOYS Vinyl Record

Track List
  1. Modern Way
  2. Small Man in a Big World
  3. All I Know
  4. What's Your Problem
  5. Boredom Is the Reason
  6. Who Will Survive
  7. Used T Know Me
  8. Murder in a Foreign Place
  9. Vegas
  10. Reality Is Killing Me
  11. There Is No Love
  12. Turning into What You Hate
  13. Just a Dream
  14. Tell Me Why
  15. Gas Crisis
  16. Cold Sweat
  17. I Hate Hippies
  18. Angry Youth
  19. All the President's Skin
  20. Fucking Zones
  21. I Can't Take It No More
  22. New Left
  23. Kill
  24. Schoolboy
  25. 'Tomic Bomb
  26. Who Cares
  27. Hatin' Life
  28. Machine Gun Etiquette
  29. Boredom Is the Reason
  30. Above the Crowd
  31. Make a Choice
  32. Voices in the Dark
  33. Haven't You Heard
  34. Never Again
  35. Other Side
  36. Rhythm of Life
  37. We Will Speak Out
  38. Voices In The Dark
  39. Above The Crowd
  40. Haven't You Heard
  41. We Will Speak Out

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.